WK 6 confusion chaos and a presidential election

A principal:: I always thought was the truth . When you cheat at a game you’re out. So the question is, who’s been cheating at this election game ???? Put them out with the cat.



I started the morning off with a $2,700.00 dollar invoice , collected it at 8 a.m. put it in the bank at 9:05 it fits my yellow-gold color ,framed in a green rectangle thats on my ,Controlling calendar everyday @ 9 a.m. gold Bank deposits and went to the bank, with check signed and deposit slip all filled out. The tellar took my deposit walked away and came back a minute later and said what checking account do you want to put it in. I was confused for a second , put it in the account thats on the deposit slip please.

Confusion huh::: not on my part we ie the client and I, switched from Snap-on plastic privacy slats to custom fit custom trimmed Lumber to fill the gaps on an $8,000.00 driveway gate, dazed and confused ,the customer doesn’t want to pay more money for additional labor I very disappointed, very disempowering. I sat there looking at the gates admiring them and asked. What am I going to do with this negative energy ? I’m working at being an objective observer. Trying to create a question like ” didn’t you authorize this work ” with me over the phone. She is confuzed. I am disappointed very disappointed.

I came home having not seen any TV or cell phone shows or news for 5 weeks. No kidding,5 weeks, I went channel surfing. What I saw was , lying cheating manipulating threatening Riot ing, nothing but confusion disappointment.

The world is a mess, they drink this garbage in everyday.

That’s why I should not give up my, MK MMA course. The world needs people a lot of them like me and all the members. Thank you team thank you guides thank all of you from the bottom of my heart standing where I can be trained out of mind world Of Confusion.

Abundant Blessings, b – Jammin

3 thoughts on “WK 6 confusion chaos and a presidential election

  1. Yes, Benjamin, self-directed thinking is at the heart of our country getting a brand-new start! Thanks for your heart beating, while our country is getting the same! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment