3 thoughts on “Week 6

  1. DMP – yellow , autonomy -legacy
    I am a healthy yellow stallion ,running through the open Plains of freedom peace & ease. I am an enrollment machine that owns several income steams that positive cash flow $3888.00 dollars per week. Because I’ve earned it. On or before 8/8/18 ,I will be paid $999,999.00 dollars, because I earned it. It will feel like lightning running through my healthy vans &heart. I eat the finest healthy foods and work out once per day ,like Ali in training. I am balanced in all seven areas of my life, I am in Billings every 7th week.Being fulfilled and complete,,playing w my grandkids & kids.
    I am living on my estate called Glen Cottage. With my family & friends. Connie and Nic will be Florishing ,like dandelions in spring. We are the difference the world is thriving g on.
    I am a yellow Zephyr souring with joy in my heart. I am a legend , My legacy will be here for generations. I am gradifyied and complete.
    Thanks PAPA, parents & the director of operations of the universe.

    Like

Leave a comment